Steve Coker
Chief/Union County Fire Coordinator/Mississippi Fire Chief's Association Northeast District VP 
cell: 662-538-3952
desk: 662-534-1002
 

Mark Sides
Captain 
cell: 662-539-1230
desk: 662-534-6514
 
 

Randy Stacy
LT/Chaplain
cell: xxx-xxx-xxxx
desk: 662-534-1003
 
 
 

Eddie Latham
LT
cell: 662-538-3438
desk: 662-534-1003
eddie.latham@nafiredept.com
 
 


Justin Howard
Driver/Operator
cell: 662-XXX-XXXX
 
 




Chris Whiteside
Driver/Operator
cell: 662-316-7881
 
 
 
 

Josh Self
Firefighter
cell:  
desk: 662-534-6514
 josh.self@nafiredept.com
 
 
 
 
 

Mavrick Coltharp
Firefighter
cell: 662-507-5787
 
 

Ben Brown
Firefighter
 
UNIT 317
 
 
 

Luke Taylor
Firefighter
cell: 
desk: 662-534-1003

 
 


Rodney Clark
cell: 661-539-1149
desk: 662-534-1003
 
 

Hollis Brown
Firefighter
cell: 
desk: 662-534-1003
hollis.brown@nafiredept.com
 
 


Charles Browning
Firefighter
cell:  | desk: x??
charles.browning@nafiredept.com
 
 



 
 

 

 
XXXX
Firefighter
cell: | desk: 662-534-1003
@nafiredept.com

 
 
 

Mark Whiteside
Deputy Chief/Training/Mississippi Firefighter's Association 1st Vice President
cell: 662-539-1329
desk: 662-534-1000
 

David Williams
Captain
cell: 
 
 

Richie Bryant
Captain
cell:
 
 

Allen Elder
LT
cell: 
desk: 662-534-1003
 
 

Andrew Douglass
Driver/Operator
cell: 662-
desk:662-534-1004
andrew.douglass@nafiredept.com
 
 
 

Jim Smith
 Driver/Operator
cell: 662-539-1700
desk: 662-534-1003
jim.smith@nafiredept.com
 
 

Shane Cowsert
Driver/Operator
cell:
desk: 662-534-1003 
 
 

Jonathan Potts
Driver/Operator
cell: 
 
 
 

Hunter Burke
Firefighter
cell:
desk: 662-534-1003
hunter.burke@nafiredept.com
 
 

Kacey Crocker
Firefighter
cell: 662-XXX-XXXX
 
 

Ricky Roberson
Firefighter
cell: 662-316-4852
 
 

XXXXX
Firefighter
cell: 662-
desk: 662-534-1003
@nafiredept.com
 
 

Andre Dodd
Firefighter
cell: 662-
desk: 662-534-1003
 
 


 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments